back

Sporthotel GrandauÖsterreichische Sterne Klassifizierung

Your holidays are probably the most valuable times in the year. Certainly you wish to find the perfect place for it. Your holiday at the „Sporthotel Grandau“ is activ and sporty, but also marvellous relaxing. Your days here are varying and colourful – just as live is, or the design of our house, which colours show energy and vitality that underlines our roles as hosts.   We would love to be your holiday accommodation with heart. A place, where you are able to feel roundly comfortable. Because these are the ideal requirements for enjoying unforgetable holidays. The possibilities for that are at the „Sporthotel Grandau“ and in the tremendous nature surrounding nearly immeasurable. You will experience!

Availability calendar
Submit a nonbinding inquiry

Features

  • BergePLUS
  • Indoor pool
  • Pets welcome
  • Sauna
  • Carefree booking
  • Wi-Fi access
Additional facility featuresShow less

Membership

Member of BergePLUS

As a guest of this type of accommodation, participation in the activity programme BergePLUS is free of charge. Local guides accompany you not only in the summer on relaxed biking pleasure tours through the Montafon’s mountains, on challenging summit ascents or climbing experiences up to dizzying heights but also during the winter on snowshoe treks or winter hikes. Aside from the impressive nature, exciting details of the Montafon and its special features can be discovered with the wide range of activities for adults, families and children, which change on a daily basis.

Carefree Booking

For a stay until 30 April 2022, the cancellation conditions agreed at the time of booking apply in principle. However, no costs arise for the guest or for fellow travellers from the same household if: 

  1. an official segregation order has been issued for the day of arrival of the planned stay*. 
  2. or the guest's home country has issued a travel warning urging against non-essential travel to our holiday region and, despite a negative officially recognised test, a legally prescribed quarantine applies on return**
  3. or if the legal provisions stipulate a mandatory quarantine upon entry into Austria, which cannot be circumvented even by an officially recognised test
  4. or the border is closed**
  5. or the operation of all Montafon mountain railways has to be completely suspended due to a Corona-related decree**.

*For bookings with arrival until 31 August 2021, cancellation fees apply, but these are covered up to 3,000 euros per guest by the Covid-19 cancellation insurance of the Province of Vorarlberg. vorarlberg.travel/sicher-zu-gast/storno/
**Also applies pro rata if the event occurs during the stay.

Reviews


Location & Contact

Zoom inZoom out
Hausansicht - Abend
Sporthotel GrandauÖsterreichische Sterne Klassifizierung

Frau Yvonne Grabher-Agueci
Montafonerstr. 274a6791 St. Gallenkirch

zurück zur Suche

Sporthotel GrandauÖsterreichische Sterne Klassifizierung

Urlaub ist wohl eine der kostbarsten Zeiten im Jahr. Natürlich will hierfür der perfekte Ort mit Sorgfalt ausgewählt werden. Ein Urlaub im Grandau ist aktiv und sportlich, aber auch wunderbar erholsam und verwöhnend. Die Tage hier sind eben vielseitig und bunt! Wie das Leben - oder die Gestaltungslinie unseres Hauses, die mit Mut zur Farbe jene Energie und Lebensfreude wiederspiegelt, mit der wir an unsere Rolle als Ihre Gastgeber herangehen. Ein Urlaubsdomizil mit Herz wollen wir sein. Ein Ort, an dem Du dich rundum wohlfühlen können. Weil genau das wiklich ideale Voraussetzungen sind, um unvergessliche Urlaubstage zu genießen. Die Möglichkeiten dafür sind im Grandau und in der herrlichen Natur vor unserer Tür übrigens nahezu grenzenlos. Du wirst es erleben!

Verfügbarkeitskalender
Gastgeber unverbindlich anfragen

Ausstattung

  • BergePLUS
  • Hallenbad
  • Haustiere willkommen
  • Sauna
  • Sorglos buchen
  • W-Lan
Weitere AusstattungsmerkmaleWeniger anzeigen

Mitgliedschaft

Mitglied bei BergePLUS

Als Gast in dieser Unterkunft ist eine Teilnahme am Erlebnisprogramm BergePLUS inbegriffen. Einheimische Guides begleiten Dich nicht nur im Sommer auf entspannten Bike-Genusstouren durch die Montafoner Bergwelt, anspruchsvollen Gipfelstürmen und schwindelerregende Klettereien sondern auch im Winter auf Schneeschuh- oder Winterwanderungen. Zu entdecken gibt es beim täglich wechselnden Angebot für Erwachsene, Familien und Kinder neben der beeindruckenden Natur auch spannende Details über das Montafon und dessen Besonderheiten.

Sorglos buchen

für einen Aufenthalt bis zum 30. April 2022 gelten grundsätzlich die bei der Buchung vereinbarten Stornobedingungen. Allerdings entstehen für den Gast bzw. für Mitreisende aus demselben Haushalt, keine Kosten, wenn: 

  1. für den Anreisetag des geplanten Aufenthaltes eine behördliche Absonderungsanordnung vorliegt* 
  2. oder das Heimatland des Gastes eine Reisewarnung ausgesprochen hat, bei der von nicht notwendigen Reisen in unsere Urlaubsregion dringend abgeraten wird und trotz eines negativen behördlich anerkannten Tests eine gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Quarantäne bei Rückreise gilt**
  3. oder wenn die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen eine vorgeschriebene Quarantäne bei der Einreise nach Österreich vorsehen, die auch durch einen behördlich anerkannten Test nicht umgangen werden kann
  4. oder die Grenze geschlossen ist**
  5. oder der Betrieb aller Montafoner Bergbahnen auf Grund einer Corona-bedingten Verordnung zur Gänze eingestellt werden muss**

* Für Buchungen mit Anreise bis 31. August 2021 gelten zwar Stornogebühren, diese werden jedoch bis zu 3.000 Euro pro Gast von der Covid-19-Stornoversicherung des Landes Vorarlberg übernommen. vorarlberg.travel/sicher-zu-gast/storno/
**Gilt auch anteilig, wenn das Ereignis während des Aufenthaltes eintritt.

Bewertungen


Lage & Kontakt

VergrößernVerkleinern
Hausansicht - Abend
Sporthotel GrandauÖsterreichische Sterne Klassifizierung

Frau Yvonne Grabher-Agueci
Montafonerstr. 274a6791 St. Gallenkirch