back

Salzgeber Emanuela

Wellcome ! Our house is located about 1 km from the villige center, away from the main road ( Silvrettastrasse ) in the Verwallweg = private road, no through traffic. The Zamangbahn valley station is about a 6 minute walk away. This can also be reached via a foothpath. At the main road there is a Bus Stop (90 m) You can leave your car and easily reach all lifts in the Montafon by bus. In winter, if it has a suitable snowy situation, the cross-country ski run is right in front of the house. In summer the outdoor pool, tennis courts and active park can be reached in 10 minutes on foot. We would be delighted to welcome you...and look forward to your inquiry

Availability calendar
Submit a nonbinding inquiry

Features

  • Carefree booking
  • Wi-Fi access
Additional facility featuresShow less

Membership

Carefree Booking

Extraordinary situations require extraordinary measures.
In order that you can plan and book your winter vacation with us in the Montafon without any worries, we offer the possibility to cancel your booking free of charge under certain conditions. The offer is valid for bookings via montafon.at or direct bookings with the host.

A free cancellation for stays in the Montafon until April 30, 2021, is possible, provided...
- for the guest or fellow travellers living in the same household, an official separation order has been issued for the day of arrival of the planned stay, or 
- the guest's home country has issued a travel warning urgently advising against non-essential travel to our vacation region and a legally required quarantine is in effect on return travel (despite a valid, negative PCR test)* or 
- the border is closed* or 
- the operation of all Montafon mountain railroads must be completely discontinued due to a Corona-related regulation*.

* This provision also applies proportionately if this occurs during the stay.

*Excluded are last-minute bookings (from 5 days until the day of arrival)

Location & Contact

Zoom inZoom out
Sommeransicht
Salzgeber Emanuela

Frau Emanuela Salzgeber
Verwallweg 86780 Schruns

zurück zur Suche

Salzgeber Emanuela

Grüaß Euch - Herzlich Willkommen! Unser Haus liegt sehr ruhig ca. 1 km vom Ortskern, abseits der Hauptstraße (Silvrettastraße) im Verwallweg = Privatweg kein Durchzugsverkehr. # Zur Talstation der Zamangbahn sind es ca.6 Gehminuten. Diese ist auch über einen Feldweg erreichbar. # Eine Bushaltestelle befindet sich bei der Wegeinfahrt an der Hauptstraße. Sie können Ihr Auto stehen lassen und erreichen problemlos alle Lifte im Montafon mit dem Bus. # Im Winter erwartet Sie bei entsprechender Schneelage die Langlaufloipe direkt vor dem Haus. # Im Sommer sind das Freibad,Tennisplätze und der Aktivpark in 10 Gehminuten über einen Feldweg erreichbar. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen...und erwarten gerne Ihre Anfrage.

Verfügbarkeitskalender
Gastgeber unverbindlich anfragen

Ausstattung

  • Sorglos buchen
  • W-Lan
Weitere AusstattungsmerkmaleWeniger anzeigen

Mitgliedschaft

Sorglos buchen

Außergewöhnliche Situationen erfordern außergewöhnliche Maßnahmen.
Damit Ihr ohne Bedenken Euren Winterurlaub bei uns im Montafon planen und buchen könnt, bieten wir kommenden Winter die Möglichkeit, Eure Buchung unter gewissen Voraussetzungen kostenlos zu stornieren. Das Angebot ist für Buchungen über montafon.at oder Direktbuchungen beim Gastgeber gültig.

Eine kostenfreie Stornierung für Aufenthalte im Montafon bis zum 30. April 2021, ist möglich sofern…
• für den Gast bzw. Mitreisende, die im selben Haushalt leben, für den Anreisetag des geplanten Aufenthaltes eine behördliche Absonderungsanordnung vorliegt oder 
• das Heimatland des Gastes eine Reisewarnung ausgesprochen hat, bei der von nicht notwendigen Reisen in unsere Urlaubsregion dringend abgeraten wird und eine gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Quarantäne bei Rückreise gilt (trotz gültigem, negativen PCR-Test)* oder 
• die Grenze geschlossen ist* oder 
• der Betrieb aller Montafoner Bergbahnen aufgrund einer Corona-bedingten Verordnung zur Gänze eingestellt werden muss*
* Diese Bestimmung gilt auch anteilig, wenn dies während des Aufenthaltes eintritt.

Lage & Kontakt

VergrößernVerkleinern
Sommeransicht
Salzgeber Emanuela

Frau Emanuela Salzgeber
Verwallweg 86780 Schruns