back

Landhaus BärenwaldPrivatvermieter Verband Österreich

It’s a hit! A splendid holiday in a spacious holiday apartment of the pretty country house (900 m above sea level) in St. Gallenkirch / Galgenul: an entire floor of serenity and comfort with all the trimmings. Relaxing holidays for 4 to 10 persons.

Availability calendar
Submit a nonbinding inquiry

Features

  • BergePLUS
  • Wi-Fi access
Additional facility featuresShow less

Membership

Member of BergePLUS

As a guest of this type of accommodation, participation in the activity programme BergePLUS is free of charge. Local guides accompany you not only in the summer on relaxed biking pleasure tours through the Montafon’s mountains, on challenging summit ascents or climbing experiences up to dizzying heights but also during the winter on snowshoe treks or winter hikes. Aside from the impressive nature, exciting details of the Montafon and its special features can be discovered with the wide range of activities for adults, families and children, which change on a daily basis.

Member of ‘Privat in Vorarlberg’

This accommodation is assessed by the Vorarlberg private landlords association and divided into 2, 3 and 4 Edelweiss categories. These criteria for private landlords, which are the same throughout Austria, ensure comparable quality of holiday accommodation at the highest level.


Location & Contact

Zoom inZoom out
DSC_7942
Landhaus BärenwaldPrivatvermieter Verband Österreich

Frau Gertrud Tschohl
Galgenul 1536791 St. Gallenkirch

zurück zur Suche

Landhaus BärenwaldPrivatvermieter Verband Österreich

900 m, in St. Gallenkirch/Galgenul "Bäriger" Urlaub in der großzügigen Ferienwohnung eines schmucken Landhauses: Eine ganze Etage Ruhe und Komfort mit allem Drum und Dran gehört Ihnen. Das brummt! Privatidylle für 4 bis 10 Personen! Schibushaltestelle direkt vor der Tür (10 Min. nach Gargellen, 5 Min. zur Silvretta Montafon/Valiserbahn und Grasjochbahn).

Verfügbarkeitskalender
Gastgeber unverbindlich anfragen

Ausstattung

  • BergePLUS
  • W-Lan
Weitere AusstattungsmerkmaleWeniger anzeigen

Mitgliedschaft

Mitglied bei BergePLUS

Als Gast in dieser Unterkunft ist eine Teilnahme am Erlebnisprogramm BergePLUS inbegriffen. Einheimische Guides begleiten Dich nicht nur im Sommer auf entspannten Bike-Genusstouren durch die Montafoner Bergwelt, anspruchsvollen Gipfelstürmen und schwindelerregende Klettereien sondern auch im Winter auf Schneeschuh- oder Winterwanderungen. Zu entdecken gibt es beim täglich wechselnden Angebot für Erwachsene, Familien und Kinder neben der beeindruckenden Natur auch spannende Details über das Montafon und dessen Besonderheiten.

Mitglied bei Privat in Vorarlberg

Diese Unterkunft wird von vom Vorarlberger Privatvermieter-Verband geprüft und in 2, 3 und 4-Edelweiss Kategorien eingeteilt. Diese in ganz Österreich einheitlichen Kriterien für Privatvermieter garantieren vergleichbare Qualität der Urlaubsunterkünfte auf höchstem Niveau.

Lage & Kontakt

VergrößernVerkleinern
Hausansicht 2
Landhaus BärenwaldPrivatvermieter Verband Österreich

Frau Gertrud Tschohl
Galgenul 1536791 St. Gallenkirch