back

Hus 172

The "Hus 172" is located on the sunny side of Gaschurn and offers space for up to 20 people in 12 rooms. It is about a 7-minute walk from the center of Gaschurn. We are easily accessible by car even in winter. "Hus 172" is currently being renovated - so there aren't too many pictures. The kitchen will be completely renovated and the bathrooms will also be partially renovated.

Availability calendar
Submit a nonbinding inquiry

Features

  • Carefree booking

Membership

Carefree Booking

For a stay until 30 April 2022, the cancellation conditions agreed at the time of booking apply in principle. However, no costs arise for the guest or for fellow travellers from the same household if: 

  1. an official segregation order has been issued for the day of arrival of the planned stay*. 
  2. or the guest's home country has issued a travel warning urging against non-essential travel to our holiday region and, despite a negative officially recognised test, a legally prescribed quarantine applies on return**
  3. or if the legal provisions stipulate a mandatory quarantine upon entry into Austria, which cannot be circumvented even by an officially recognised test
  4. or the border is closed**
  5. or the operation of all Montafon mountain railways has to be completely suspended due to a Corona-related decree**.

*For bookings with arrival until 31 August 2021, cancellation fees apply, but these are covered up to 3,000 euros per guest by the Covid-19 cancellation insurance of the Province of Vorarlberg. vorarlberg.travel/sicher-zu-gast/storno/
**Also applies pro rata if the event occurs during the stay.


Location & Contact

Zoom inZoom out
Ansicht außen
Hus 172

Familie Julia & Roman Sandrell
Obere Gosta 1726793 Gaschurn

zurück zur Suche

Hus 172

Das „Hus 172“ befindet auf der Sonnenseite von Gaschurn und bietet Platz für bis zu 20 Personen in 12 Schlafzimmern. Es liegt ca. 7 Gehminuten vom Zentrum von Gaschurn entfernt. Wir sind auch im Winter gut mit dem Auto erreichbar. Derzeit wird das "Hus 172" gerade renoviert - deshalb gibt es nicht allzu viele Bilder. Die Küche wird komplett erneuert und auch die Bäder werden teilweise grunderneuert.

Verfügbarkeitskalender
Gastgeber unverbindlich anfragen

Ausstattung

  • Sorglos buchen

Mitgliedschaft

Sorglos buchen

für einen Aufenthalt bis zum 30. April 2022 gelten grundsätzlich die bei der Buchung vereinbarten Stornobedingungen. Allerdings entstehen für den Gast bzw. für Mitreisende aus demselben Haushalt, keine Kosten, wenn: 

  1. für den Anreisetag des geplanten Aufenthaltes eine behördliche Absonderungsanordnung vorliegt* 
  2. oder das Heimatland des Gastes eine Reisewarnung ausgesprochen hat, bei der von nicht notwendigen Reisen in unsere Urlaubsregion dringend abgeraten wird und trotz eines negativen behördlich anerkannten Tests eine gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Quarantäne bei Rückreise gilt**
  3. oder wenn die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen eine vorgeschriebene Quarantäne bei der Einreise nach Österreich vorsehen, die auch durch einen behördlich anerkannten Test nicht umgangen werden kann
  4. oder die Grenze geschlossen ist**
  5. oder der Betrieb aller Montafoner Bergbahnen auf Grund einer Corona-bedingten Verordnung zur Gänze eingestellt werden muss**

* Für Buchungen mit Anreise bis 31. August 2021 gelten zwar Stornogebühren, diese werden jedoch bis zu 3.000 Euro pro Gast von der Covid-19-Stornoversicherung des Landes Vorarlberg übernommen. vorarlberg.travel/sicher-zu-gast/storno/
**Gilt auch anteilig, wenn das Ereignis während des Aufenthaltes eintritt.


Lage & Kontakt

VergrößernVerkleinern
Ansicht außen
Hus 172

Familie Julia & Roman Sandrell
Obere Gosta 1726793 Gaschurn