back

Haus Tschanhenz

Our house is an older apartment building not far away from the town center. In summer, the resort in Gaschurn is an ideal starting point for hikes or for exploring by car. You can go on hikes from the house door directly into the hiking paradise of the Montafon. Other possibilities such as mountaineering, amusement parks, swimming pools, museums, a visit to a electric power plant or shopping trips increase the holiday pleasure. Our house is ideally located for winter sports, only approx. 200 m from the base station of the Versettla gondola lift and the ski run. There you will also find the ski rental, the ski school and opportunities for après-ski parties. The public bus at the base station also takes you to other ski areas in the valley. Arrival: Choose the motorway exit Bludenz Ost, then direction Montafon to Gaschurn. Take the bypass and turn right to Gaschurnerberg approx. 50 m after the Illstöbli restaurant. The next street on the right again, it is the second house on the right.

Availability calendar
Submit a nonbinding inquiry

Features

  • Pets welcome
  • Carefree booking
  • Wi-Fi access
Additional facility featuresShow less

Membership

Carefree Booking

Extraordinary situations require extraordinary measures.
In order that you can plan and book your winter vacation with us in the Montafon without any worries, we offer the possibility to cancel your booking free of charge under certain conditions. The offer is valid for bookings via montafon.at or direct bookings with the host.

A free cancellation for stays in the Montafon until April 30, 2021, is possible, provided...
- for the guest or fellow travellers living in the same household, an official separation order has been issued for the day of arrival of the planned stay, or 
- the guest's home country has issued a travel warning urgently advising against non-essential travel to our vacation region and a legally required quarantine is in effect on return travel (despite a valid, negative PCR test)* or 
- the border is closed* or 
- the operation of all Montafon mountain railroads must be completely discontinued due to a Corona-related regulation*.

* This provision also applies proportionately if this occurs during the stay.

*Excluded are last-minute bookings (from 5 days until the day of arrival)


Location & Contact

Zoom inZoom out
Haus Tschanhenz

Herrn Frank Tschanhenz
Plünggasweg 956793 Gaschurn

zurück zur Suche

Haus Tschanhenz

Unser Haus ist ein älteres Mehrfamilienhaus unweit dem Ortszentrum. Drei der vier Wohnungen wurden in den Neunzigerjahren ausgebaut. Im Sommer ist Gaschurn ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen oder auch für Erkundungsfahrten mit dem Auto. Sie unternehmen von der Haustüre weg Wanderungen direkt ins Wanderparadies des Montafon. Weitere Möglichkeiten wie Bergsteigen, Freizeitparks, Schwimmbäder, Museen, Besuch eines Kraftwerks oder Einkaufstouren steigern das Urlaubsvergnügen. Im Winter liegt unser Haus optimal, nur ca. 200 m von der Talstation der Versetttlabahn und direkt an der Piste. Dort befinden sich auch der Skiverleih, die Skischule und mehrere Apres-Ski-Paries. Der öffentliche Bus bei der Talstation bringt Sie auch in andere Skigebiete des Tals. Anreise: Autobahnausfahrt Bludenz Ost wählen, dann Richtung Montafon bis nach Gaschurn. Dort die Umfahrung wählen und ca.50 m nach dem Ilstöbli rechts nach Gaschurnerberg abbiegen. Die erste Straße rechts, das zweite Haus rechts.

Verfügbarkeitskalender
Gastgeber unverbindlich anfragen

Ausstattung

  • Haustiere willkommen
  • Sorglos buchen
  • W-Lan
Weitere AusstattungsmerkmaleWeniger anzeigen

Mitgliedschaft

Sorglos buchen

Außergewöhnliche Situationen erfordern außergewöhnliche Maßnahmen.
Damit Ihr ohne Bedenken Euren Winterurlaub bei uns im Montafon planen und buchen könnt, bieten wir kommenden Winter die Möglichkeit, Eure Buchung unter gewissen Voraussetzungen kostenlos zu stornieren. Das Angebot ist für Buchungen über montafon.at oder Direktbuchungen beim Gastgeber gültig.

Eine kostenfreie Stornierung für Aufenthalte im Montafon bis zum 30. April 2021, ist möglich sofern…
• für den Gast bzw. Mitreisende, die im selben Haushalt leben, für den Anreisetag des geplanten Aufenthaltes eine behördliche Absonderungsanordnung vorliegt oder 
• das Heimatland des Gastes eine Reisewarnung ausgesprochen hat, bei der von nicht notwendigen Reisen in unsere Urlaubsregion dringend abgeraten wird und eine gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Quarantäne bei Rückreise gilt (trotz gültigem, negativen PCR-Test)* oder 
• die Grenze geschlossen ist* oder 
• der Betrieb aller Montafoner Bergbahnen aufgrund einer Corona-bedingten Verordnung zur Gänze eingestellt werden muss*
* Diese Bestimmung gilt auch anteilig, wenn dies während des Aufenthaltes eintritt.


Lage & Kontakt

VergrößernVerkleinern
Spaetsommer_2017
Haus Tschanhenz

Herrn Frank Tschanhenz
Plünggasweg 956793 Gaschurn