back

Haus Tschanhenz

Our house is an older apartment building not far away from the town center. In summer, the resort in Gaschurn is an ideal starting point for hikes or for exploring by car. You can go on hikes from the house door directly into the hiking paradise of the Montafon. Other possibilities such as mountaineering, amusement parks, swimming pools, museums, a visit to a electric power plant or shopping trips increase the holiday pleasure. Our house is ideally located for winter sports, only approx. 200 m from the base station of the Versettla gondola lift and the ski run. There you will also find the ski rental, the ski school and opportunities for après-ski parties. The public bus at the base station also takes you to other ski areas in the valley. Arrival: Choose the motorway exit Bludenz Ost, then direction Montafon to Gaschurn. Take the bypass and turn right to Gaschurnerberg approx. 50 m after the Illstöbli restaurant. The next street on the right again, it is the second house on the right.

Availability calendar
Submit a nonbinding inquiry

Features

  • Pets welcome
  • Carefree booking
  • Wi-Fi access
Additional facility featuresShow less

Membership

Carefree Booking

For a stay until 30 April 2022, the cancellation conditions agreed at the time of booking apply in principle. However, no costs arise for the guest or for fellow travellers from the same household if: 

  1. an official segregation order has been issued for the day of arrival of the planned stay*. 
  2. or the guest's home country has issued a travel warning urging against non-essential travel to our holiday region and, despite a negative officially recognised test, a legally prescribed quarantine applies on return**
  3. or if the legal provisions stipulate a mandatory quarantine upon entry into Austria, which cannot be circumvented even by an officially recognised test
  4. or the border is closed**
  5. or the operation of all Montafon mountain railways has to be completely suspended due to a Corona-related decree**.

*For bookings with arrival until 31 August 2021, cancellation fees apply, but these are covered up to 3,000 euros per guest by the Covid-19 cancellation insurance of the Province of Vorarlberg. vorarlberg.travel/sicher-zu-gast/storno/
**Also applies pro rata if the event occurs during the stay.


Location & Contact

Zoom inZoom out
Haus Tschanhenz

Herrn Frank Tschanhenz
Plünggasweg 956793 Gaschurn

zurück zur Suche

Haus Tschanhenz

Unser Haus ist ein älteres Mehrfamilienhaus unweit dem Ortszentrum. Drei der vier Wohnungen wurden in den Neunzigerjahren ausgebaut. Im Sommer ist Gaschurn ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen oder auch für Erkundungsfahrten mit dem Auto. Sie unternehmen von der Haustüre weg Wanderungen direkt ins Wanderparadies des Montafon. Weitere Möglichkeiten wie Bergsteigen, Freizeitparks, Schwimmbäder, Museen, Besuch eines Kraftwerks oder Einkaufstouren steigern das Urlaubsvergnügen. Im Winter liegt unser Haus optimal, nur ca. 200 m von der Talstation der Versetttlabahn und direkt an der Piste. Dort befinden sich auch der Skiverleih, die Skischule und mehrere Apres-Ski-Paries. Der öffentliche Bus bei der Talstation bringt Sie auch in andere Skigebiete des Tals. Anreise: Autobahnausfahrt Bludenz Ost wählen, dann Richtung Montafon bis nach Gaschurn. Dort die Umfahrung wählen und ca.50 m nach dem Ilstöbli rechts nach Gaschurnerberg abbiegen. Die erste Straße rechts, das zweite Haus rechts.

Verfügbarkeitskalender
Gastgeber unverbindlich anfragen

Ausstattung

  • Haustiere willkommen
  • Sorglos buchen
  • W-Lan
Weitere AusstattungsmerkmaleWeniger anzeigen

Mitgliedschaft

Sorglos buchen

für einen Aufenthalt bis zum 30. April 2022 gelten grundsätzlich die bei der Buchung vereinbarten Stornobedingungen. Allerdings entstehen für den Gast bzw. für Mitreisende aus demselben Haushalt, keine Kosten, wenn: 

  1. für den Anreisetag des geplanten Aufenthaltes eine behördliche Absonderungsanordnung vorliegt* 
  2. oder das Heimatland des Gastes eine Reisewarnung ausgesprochen hat, bei der von nicht notwendigen Reisen in unsere Urlaubsregion dringend abgeraten wird und trotz eines negativen behördlich anerkannten Tests eine gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Quarantäne bei Rückreise gilt**
  3. oder wenn die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen eine vorgeschriebene Quarantäne bei der Einreise nach Österreich vorsehen, die auch durch einen behördlich anerkannten Test nicht umgangen werden kann
  4. oder die Grenze geschlossen ist**
  5. oder der Betrieb aller Montafoner Bergbahnen auf Grund einer Corona-bedingten Verordnung zur Gänze eingestellt werden muss**

* Für Buchungen mit Anreise bis 31. August 2021 gelten zwar Stornogebühren, diese werden jedoch bis zu 3.000 Euro pro Gast von der Covid-19-Stornoversicherung des Landes Vorarlberg übernommen. vorarlberg.travel/sicher-zu-gast/storno/
**Gilt auch anteilig, wenn das Ereignis während des Aufenthaltes eintritt.


Lage & Kontakt

VergrößernVerkleinern
Spaetsommer_2017
Haus Tschanhenz

Herrn Frank Tschanhenz
Plünggasweg 956793 Gaschurn