back

Haus Sahin

Located in the center of Vandans, on a quiet side street, our cozy apartment is an ideal starting point for skiing and hiking in the Montafon. The apartment is upstairs with a large balcony. You have a fantastic view on the beautiful mountains. In a few minutes you can reach shops, banks, cable railway, natural toboggan run, cross-country skiing area, the heated outdoor pool, sports facilities, tennis courts, Alpine-Coaster, forest rope park, Flying-Fox and hiking trails. The cable railway Golm is 550 meters away. The outdoor pool is a 4-minute walk away. Visit our homepage: www.haus-sahin.at

Availability calendar
Submit a nonbinding inquiry

Features

  • BergePLUS
  • Carefree booking
  • Wi-Fi access
Additional facility featuresShow less

Membership

Member of BergePLUS

As a guest of this type of accommodation, participation in the activity programme BergePLUS is free of charge. Local guides accompany you not only in the summer on relaxed biking pleasure tours through the Montafon’s mountains, on challenging summit ascents or climbing experiences up to dizzying heights but also during the winter on snowshoe treks or winter hikes. Aside from the impressive nature, exciting details of the Montafon and its special features can be discovered with the wide range of activities for adults, families and children, which change on a daily basis.

Carefree Booking

For a stay until 30 April 2022, the cancellation conditions agreed at the time of booking apply in principle. However, no costs arise for the guest or for fellow travellers from the same household if: 

  1. an official segregation order has been issued for the day of arrival of the planned stay*. 
  2. or the guest's home country has issued a travel warning urging against non-essential travel to our holiday region and, despite a negative officially recognised test, a legally prescribed quarantine applies on return**
  3. or if the legal provisions stipulate a mandatory quarantine upon entry into Austria, which cannot be circumvented even by an officially recognised test
  4. or the border is closed**
  5. or the operation of all Montafon mountain railways has to be completely suspended due to a Corona-related decree**.

*For bookings with arrival until 31 August 2021, cancellation fees apply, but these are covered up to 3,000 euros per guest by the Covid-19 cancellation insurance of the Province of Vorarlberg. vorarlberg.travel/sicher-zu-gast/storno/
**Also applies pro rata if the event occurs during the stay.


Location & Contact

Zoom inZoom out
Hausansicht Sommer
Haus Sahin

Frau Kornelia Sahin
Rellstalstr. 46773 Vandans

zurück zur Suche

Haus Sahin

Direkt im Ortszentrum von Vandans, an einer ruhigen Nebenstraße gelegen, ist unsere gemütliche Ferienwohnung ein idealer Ausgangspunkt ins Fahrrad- und Wanderparadies im Montafon. Die Wohnung befindet sich im Obergeschoß mit einem großen Balkon. Sie haben eine traumhafte Aussicht auf die grünen Wiesen und die wunderschöne Bergwelt. In wenigen Gehminuten erreichen Sie das Lebensmittelgeschäft, Bäckerei mit Tagescafé, Bank, Post, Restaurants, beheiztes Freibad, Tennisplätze, Alpin-Coaster, Waldseilpark, Flying-Fox, Radwege, Spazier- und Wanderwege. Zu den Bergbahnen Golm sind es 550 m. Das Freibad erreichen Sie in 4 Gehminuten. Der Golfclub Montafon ist 8 km entfernt. Besuchen Sie unsere Homepage: www.haus-sahin.at

Verfügbarkeitskalender
Gastgeber unverbindlich anfragen

Ausstattung

  • BergePLUS
  • Sorglos buchen
  • W-Lan
Weitere AusstattungsmerkmaleWeniger anzeigen

Mitgliedschaft

Mitglied bei BergePLUS

Als Gast in dieser Unterkunft ist eine Teilnahme am Erlebnisprogramm BergePLUS inbegriffen. Einheimische Guides begleiten Dich nicht nur im Sommer auf entspannten Bike-Genusstouren durch die Montafoner Bergwelt, anspruchsvollen Gipfelstürmen und schwindelerregende Klettereien sondern auch im Winter auf Schneeschuh- oder Winterwanderungen. Zu entdecken gibt es beim täglich wechselnden Angebot für Erwachsene, Familien und Kinder neben der beeindruckenden Natur auch spannende Details über das Montafon und dessen Besonderheiten.

Sorglos buchen

für einen Aufenthalt bis zum 30. April 2022 gelten grundsätzlich die bei der Buchung vereinbarten Stornobedingungen. Allerdings entstehen für den Gast bzw. für Mitreisende aus demselben Haushalt, keine Kosten, wenn: 

  1. für den Anreisetag des geplanten Aufenthaltes eine behördliche Absonderungsanordnung vorliegt* 
  2. oder das Heimatland des Gastes eine Reisewarnung ausgesprochen hat, bei der von nicht notwendigen Reisen in unsere Urlaubsregion dringend abgeraten wird und trotz eines negativen behördlich anerkannten Tests eine gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Quarantäne bei Rückreise gilt**
  3. oder wenn die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen eine vorgeschriebene Quarantäne bei der Einreise nach Österreich vorsehen, die auch durch einen behördlich anerkannten Test nicht umgangen werden kann
  4. oder die Grenze geschlossen ist**
  5. oder der Betrieb aller Montafoner Bergbahnen auf Grund einer Corona-bedingten Verordnung zur Gänze eingestellt werden muss**

* Für Buchungen mit Anreise bis 31. August 2021 gelten zwar Stornogebühren, diese werden jedoch bis zu 3.000 Euro pro Gast von der Covid-19-Stornoversicherung des Landes Vorarlberg übernommen. vorarlberg.travel/sicher-zu-gast/storno/
**Gilt auch anteilig, wenn das Ereignis während des Aufenthaltes eintritt.


Lage & Kontakt

VergrößernVerkleinern
Hausansicht Sommer
Haus Sahin

Frau Kornelia Sahin
Rellstalstr. 46773 Vandans