back

Haus Grafalunga

"Grüaß Di" from the Schöllhorn family! Let the everyday life behind you and enjoy the wonderful Montafon mountain world in our cozy house, which offers you all the amenities for a stress-free vacation. Our house is in the middle of the Hochmontafon. The ski bus stop is approx. 100 m from the house and with 2 minutes you reach the skiing area of ​​the Silvretta Montafon. Hiking trail or cross-country ski trail start directly from the house. Our apartment has 82 m² ... * And is for 4 to 6 persons - it consists of .... O a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, oven, microwave O Lounge with TV (SAT connection), WLAN O 3 separate bedrooms with running water, O shower and WC in separate rooms, O a southwest balcony (7m), O Baby cot, high chair and children's cot are also provided on request. The baker delivers fresh rolls every morning directly into the house! Maybe soon ... Best regards Fam. Claudia & Thorsten Schöllhorn

Availability calendar
Submit a nonbinding inquiry

Features

  • BergePLUS
  • Carefree booking
  • Wi-Fi access
Additional facility featuresShow less

Membership

Member of BergePLUS

As a guest of this type of accommodation, participation in the activity programme BergePLUS is free of charge. Local guides accompany you not only in the summer on relaxed biking pleasure tours through the Montafon’s mountains, on challenging summit ascents or climbing experiences up to dizzying heights but also during the winter on snowshoe treks or winter hikes. Aside from the impressive nature, exciting details of the Montafon and its special features can be discovered with the wide range of activities for adults, families and children, which change on a daily basis.

Carefree Booking

Extraordinary situations require extraordinary measures.
In order that you can plan and book your winter vacation with us in the Montafon without any worries, we offer the possibility to cancel your booking free of charge under certain conditions. The offer is valid for bookings via montafon.at or direct bookings with the host.

A free cancellation for stays in the Montafon until April 30, 2021, is possible, provided...
- for the guest or fellow travellers living in the same household, an official separation order has been issued for the day of arrival of the planned stay, or 
- the guest's home country has issued a travel warning urgently advising against non-essential travel to our vacation region and a legally required quarantine is in effect on return travel (despite a valid, negative PCR test)* or 
- the border is closed* or 
- the operation of all Montafon mountain railroads must be completely discontinued due to a Corona-related regulation*.

* This provision also applies proportionately if this occurs during the stay.

*Excluded are last-minute bookings (from 5 days until the day of arrival)


Location & Contact

Zoom inZoom out
Unser Haus im Sommer
Haus Grafalunga

Herr und Frau Thorsten und Claudia Schöllhorn
Montafonerstr. 140a6793 Gaschurn

zurück zur Suche

Haus Grafalunga

Grüaß Di bei Familie Schöllhorn! Lass den Alltag hinter Dir und genieße die herrliche Montafoner Bergwelt in unserem gemütlichen Haus, welches Dir alle Annehmlichkeiten für einen stressfreien Urlaub bietet. Unser Haus liegt mitten im Hochmontafon. Die Schibushaltestelle ist ca. 100 m vom Haus entfernt und mit 2 Fahrminuten erreichst Du das Schigebiet der Silvretta Montafon. Wander-, u. Radweg  bzw. Loipe beginnen direkt beim Haus. Wir sind ein BergePLUS Partnerbetrieb. Somit können unsere Gäste das komplette Angebot des BergePLUS Programm kostenlos genießen! Unsere Ferienwohnung hat 82 m² und ist für bis zu 6 Personen geeignet - sie besteht aus.... o einer komplett ausgestatteten Wohnküche mit Spülmaschine, Backrohr, Mikrowelle und schöner Essbereich o Aufenthaltsraum mit TV (SAT-Anschluss), WLAN o 3 getrennte Schlafzimmer mit Fliesswasser, in jedem Zimmer TV o Dusche und WC in getrennten Räumen, o dazu ein Südwestbalkon (7m), Vielleicht bis bald.... Familie Claudia & Thorsten Schöllhorn

Verfügbarkeitskalender
Gastgeber unverbindlich anfragen

Ausstattung

  • BergePLUS
  • Sorglos buchen
  • W-Lan
Weitere AusstattungsmerkmaleWeniger anzeigen

Mitgliedschaft

Mitglied bei BergePLUS

Als Gast in dieser Unterkunft ist eine Teilnahme am Erlebnisprogramm BergePLUS inbegriffen. Einheimische Guides begleiten Dich nicht nur im Sommer auf entspannten Bike-Genusstouren durch die Montafoner Bergwelt, anspruchsvollen Gipfelstürmen und schwindelerregende Klettereien sondern auch im Winter auf Schneeschuh- oder Winterwanderungen. Zu entdecken gibt es beim täglich wechselnden Angebot für Erwachsene, Familien und Kinder neben der beeindruckenden Natur auch spannende Details über das Montafon und dessen Besonderheiten.

Sorglos buchen

Außergewöhnliche Situationen erfordern außergewöhnliche Maßnahmen.
Damit Ihr ohne Bedenken Euren Winterurlaub bei uns im Montafon planen und buchen könnt, bieten wir kommenden Winter die Möglichkeit, Eure Buchung unter gewissen Voraussetzungen kostenlos zu stornieren. Das Angebot ist für Buchungen über montafon.at oder Direktbuchungen beim Gastgeber gültig.

Eine kostenfreie Stornierung für Aufenthalte im Montafon bis zum 30. April 2021, ist möglich sofern…
• für den Gast bzw. Mitreisende, die im selben Haushalt leben, für den Anreisetag des geplanten Aufenthaltes eine behördliche Absonderungsanordnung vorliegt oder 
• das Heimatland des Gastes eine Reisewarnung ausgesprochen hat, bei der von nicht notwendigen Reisen in unsere Urlaubsregion dringend abgeraten wird und eine gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Quarantäne bei Rückreise gilt (trotz gültigem, negativen PCR-Test)* oder 
• die Grenze geschlossen ist* oder 
• der Betrieb aller Montafoner Bergbahnen aufgrund einer Corona-bedingten Verordnung zur Gänze eingestellt werden muss*
* Diese Bestimmung gilt auch anteilig, wenn dies während des Aufenthaltes eintritt.


Lage & Kontakt

VergrößernVerkleinern
Unser Haus im Sommer, © Claudia Schöllhorn
Haus Grafalunga

Herr und Frau Thorsten und Claudia Schöllhorn
Montafonerstr. 140a6793 Gaschurn