back

Haus GafrinaÖsterreichische Sterne Klassifizierung

2 Star house - 50 beds, double rooms, triple rooms, family rooms (all non-smoking rooms) - apartments for 4 -8 people (from 45 m2 - 90 m2) - central to the valley stations "Silvretta Montafon Nova in St. Gallenkirch and Silvretta Montafon Hochjoch in Schruns - accessible by ski bus in about 5 minutes (both directions) - bus stop is approx. 150 meters away - quiet location - cozy winter garden or lounge - rich breakfast buffet - WiFi connection in both houses (free of charge) - sufficient parking spaces - ski cellar - Ski boot dryer - drinks in the house - fishing and grilling possible - free bikes in the house - massages and cosmetic treatments on request (for an additional charge). We also have an infrared cabin and a hydro-jet, a water massager (at an additional cost).

Availability calendar
Submit a nonbinding inquiry

Features

  • Carefree booking
  • Wi-Fi access
Additional facility featuresShow less

Membership

Carefree Booking

For a stay until 30 April 2022, the cancellation conditions agreed at the time of booking apply in principle. However, no costs arise for the guest or for fellow travellers from the same household if: 

  1. an official segregation order has been issued for the day of arrival of the planned stay*. 
  2. or the guest's home country has issued a travel warning urging against non-essential travel to our holiday region and, despite a negative officially recognised test, a legally prescribed quarantine applies on return**
  3. or if the legal provisions stipulate a mandatory quarantine upon entry into Austria, which cannot be circumvented even by an officially recognised test
  4. or the border is closed**
  5. or the operation of all Montafon mountain railways has to be completely suspended due to a Corona-related decree**.

*For bookings with arrival until 31 August 2021, cancellation fees apply, but these are covered up to 3,000 euros per guest by the Covid-19 cancellation insurance of the Province of Vorarlberg. vorarlberg.travel/sicher-zu-gast/storno/
**Also applies pro rata if the event occurs during the stay.

Reviews


Location & Contact

Zoom inZoom out
Haus Gafrina - Sommer
Haus GafrinaÖsterreichische Sterne Klassifizierung

Herrn Thomas Vonier
Äußere Mauren 86774 Tschagguns

zurück zur Suche

Haus GafrinaÖsterreichische Sterne Klassifizierung

2 Sterne Haus - 50 Betten, Doppelzimmer, Dreibettzimmer, Familienzimmer (alles Nichtraucherzimmer) - Ferienwohnungen für 4 -8 Personen (von 45 m2 – 90 m2) - zentral zu den Talstationen „Silvretta Montafon Nova in St. Gallenkirch und Silvretta Montafon Hochjoch in Schruns - mit dem Skibus in ca. 5 Minuten erreichbar (beide Richtungen) - Bushaltestelle ist ca. 150 Meter entfernt - ruhige Lage – behaglicher Wintergarten bzw. Aufenthaltsraum – reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet - W-Lan Verbindung in beiden Häusern (kostenlos) - ausreichend Parkplätze - Skikeller - Skischuhtrockner - Getränke im Haus - fischen und grillen möglich - kostenlose Fahrräder im Haus - auf Wunsch Massagen und Kosmetikbehandlungen (gegen Aufpreis). Wir haben auch eine Infrarotkabine und einen Hydro-Jet, ein Wassermassagegerät (gegen Aufpreis).

Verfügbarkeitskalender
Gastgeber unverbindlich anfragen

Ausstattung

  • Sorglos buchen
  • W-Lan
Weitere AusstattungsmerkmaleWeniger anzeigen

Mitgliedschaft

Sorglos buchen

für einen Aufenthalt bis zum 30. April 2022 gelten grundsätzlich die bei der Buchung vereinbarten Stornobedingungen. Allerdings entstehen für den Gast bzw. für Mitreisende aus demselben Haushalt, keine Kosten, wenn: 

  1. für den Anreisetag des geplanten Aufenthaltes eine behördliche Absonderungsanordnung vorliegt* 
  2. oder das Heimatland des Gastes eine Reisewarnung ausgesprochen hat, bei der von nicht notwendigen Reisen in unsere Urlaubsregion dringend abgeraten wird und trotz eines negativen behördlich anerkannten Tests eine gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Quarantäne bei Rückreise gilt**
  3. oder wenn die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen eine vorgeschriebene Quarantäne bei der Einreise nach Österreich vorsehen, die auch durch einen behördlich anerkannten Test nicht umgangen werden kann
  4. oder die Grenze geschlossen ist**
  5. oder der Betrieb aller Montafoner Bergbahnen auf Grund einer Corona-bedingten Verordnung zur Gänze eingestellt werden muss**

* Für Buchungen mit Anreise bis 31. August 2021 gelten zwar Stornogebühren, diese werden jedoch bis zu 3.000 Euro pro Gast von der Covid-19-Stornoversicherung des Landes Vorarlberg übernommen. vorarlberg.travel/sicher-zu-gast/storno/
**Gilt auch anteilig, wenn das Ereignis während des Aufenthaltes eintritt.

Bewertungen


Lage & Kontakt

VergrößernVerkleinern
Haus Gafrina - Sommer
Haus GafrinaÖsterreichische Sterne Klassifizierung

Herrn Thomas Vonier
Äußere Mauren 86774 Tschagguns