back

Haus AnneliesPrivatvermieter Verband Österreich

Welcome to House Annelies with your hosts the Stemer family If you are looking for something special, choose House Annelies, you are well looked after here ! Be it in summer or winter, we provide you with a stylish venue for your holiday. Enjoy our quite location somewhat away from the town centre. We are just 5 minute walk from the valley station Silvretta Montafon Zamang Bahn, which brings you to the internationally known ski and hiking region. From there you can also easily reach neighbouring villages and cable cars buy bus. The start of the cross country ski track, shopping facilities and the golf course are all very close to our house. We are looking forward to seeing you! Yours, family Stemer

Availability calendar
Submit a nonbinding inquiry

Features

  • Sauna
  • Carefree booking
  • Wi-Fi access
Additional facility featuresShow less

Membership

Member of ‘Privat in Vorarlberg’

This accommodation is assessed by the Vorarlberg private landlords association and divided into 2, 3 and 4 Edelweiss categories. These criteria for private landlords, which are the same throughout Austria, ensure comparable quality of holiday accommodation at the highest level.

Carefree Booking

With the "Carefree Booking" package we guarantee that you can cancel your booking* free of charge up to one week before arrival. After that, even if you do not arrive, you will be charged a 90% cancellation fee. This applies to all bookings made via montafon.at with arrival before 31 October 2020. The services included in this offer are individually specified by the respective host.

*Excluded are last-minute bookings (from 5 days until the day of arrival)

Reviews


Location & Contact

Zoom inZoom out
Wohlfühlen
Haus AnneliesPrivatvermieter Verband Österreich

Herr und Frau Thomas und Tanja Stemer
Silvrettastr. 1896780 Schruns

zurück zur Suche

Haus AnneliesPrivatvermieter Verband Österreich

Herzlich Willkommen im Haus Annelies bei Familie Stemer Wenn Sie etwas Besonderes suchen, wählen Sie Haus Annelies, da sind Sie bestens aufgehoben! Im Sommer wie im Winter ein stilvolles Zuhause für Ihren Urlaub. Genießen Sie unsere ruhige Lage etwas außerhalb der Ortsmitte. Wir befinden uns nur 5 Gehminuten von der Talstation Silvretta Montafon Zamang Bahn entfernt, welche Sie in das international bekannte Ski- und Wandergebiet bringt. Von dort aus erreichen Sie mit dem Busterminal ebenso die anliegenden Orte und Bergbahnen mühelos. In unmittelbarer Nähe unseres Hauses befindet sich der Start der Langlaufloipe, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und der Golfplatz. Wir freuen uns auf Sie ! Ihre Familie Stemer

Verfügbarkeitskalender
Gastgeber unverbindlich anfragen

Ausstattung

  • Sauna
  • Sorglos buchen
  • W-Lan
Weitere AusstattungsmerkmaleWeniger anzeigen

Mitgliedschaft

Mitglied bei Privat in Vorarlberg

Diese Unterkunft wird von vom Vorarlberger Privatvermieter-Verband geprüft und in 2, 3 und 4-Edelweiss Kategorien eingeteilt. Diese in ganz Österreich einheitlichen Kriterien für Privatvermieter garantieren vergleichbare Qualität der Urlaubsunterkünfte auf höchstem Niveau.

Sorglos buchen

Mit dem „Sorglos Buchen“-Paket gewährleisten wir Dir, dass Du Deine Buchung* bis eine Woche vor Anreise kostenlos stornieren kannst. Danach werden auch bei Nichtanreise 90 % Stornogebühren fällig. Dies gilt für alle Buchungen, die über montafon.at mit Anreise bis zum 31. Oktober 2020, getätigt werden. Die darin inkludierten Leistungen werden vom jeweiligen Gastgeber individuell vorgegeben.

*Davon ausgenommen sind Last-Minute-Buchungen (ab 5 Tage bis zum Tag der Anreise)

Bewertungen


Lage & Kontakt

VergrößernVerkleinern
Hausansicht Winter
Haus AnneliesPrivatvermieter Verband Österreich

Herr und Frau Thomas und Tanja Stemer
Silvrettastr. 1896780 Schruns