back

Ferienhaus Mühlstein

Welcome in the Ferienhaus Mühlstein Spend a relaxing time surrounded by breathtaking nature. In an overwhelming mountain scenery lies the beautiful Silbertal. Our house is located 2 km from Schruns or Silbertal centrum, on the main road with sufficient parking space. In the winter we are easy to reach and a very good starting point for the skiing (from beginner to expert), tobogganing, cross country skiing, winter hiking or snowshoeing. A secret tip: you are within 25 min with Kapell-u.Panoramabahn on the highest point of the Silvretta Montafon area and have the whole Hochjoch area and the longest valley run Vorarlberg before. In the summer there are hiking possibilities for all levels of difficulty, family hiking trails, cycling and climbing possibilities as well as adventurous and cultural entertainment. In our comfortable apartments you should feel comfortable and have enough room for unforgettable holidays.

Availability calendar
Submit a nonbinding inquiry

Features

  • Carefree booking
  • Wi-Fi access
Additional facility featuresShow less

Membership

Carefree Booking

Extraordinary situations require extraordinary measures.
In order that you can plan and book your winter vacation with us in the Montafon without any worries, we offer the possibility to cancel your booking free of charge under certain conditions. The offer is valid for bookings via montafon.at or direct bookings with the host.

A free cancellation for stays in the Montafon until April 30, 2021, is possible, provided...
- for the guest or fellow travellers living in the same household, an official separation order has been issued for the day of arrival of the planned stay, or 
- the guest's home country has issued a travel warning urgently advising against non-essential travel to our vacation region and a legally required quarantine is in effect on return travel (despite a valid, negative PCR test)* or 
- the border is closed* or 
- the operation of all Montafon mountain railroads must be completely discontinued due to a Corona-related regulation*.

* This provision also applies proportionately if this occurs during the stay.

*Excluded are last-minute bookings (from 5 days until the day of arrival)

Reviews


Location & Contact

Zoom inZoom out
DSC_0552
Ferienhaus Mühlstein

Frau Melanie Müller
Silbertalerstr. 586782 Silbertal

zurück zur Suche

Ferienhaus Mühlstein

Grüass di im Ferienhaus Mühlstein! Verbringen Sie umringt von atemberaubender Natur eine erholsame Zeit. In einer überwältigenden Bergkulisse liegt das wunderschöne Silbertal. Unser Haus ist 2 km von Schruns oder Silbertal Ortsmitte entfernt, an der Hauptstraße mit ausreichend Parkfläche. Im Winter sind wir gut erreichbar und ein sehr guter Ausgangspunkt zum Schifahren (vom Anfänger bis zum Könner), Rodeln, Langlaufen, Winterwandern od. Schneeschuhwandern. Ein Geheimtip: Sie sind von uns aus in gut 25 min mit Kapell-u.Panoramabahn auf dem höchsten Punkt des Silvretta Montafon Gebietes und haben das ganze Hochjochgebiet und die längste Talabfahrt Vorarlbergs vor sich.   Im Sommer gibt es in der Umgebung Wandermöglichkeiten jeden Schwierigkeitsgrades, Familienwanderwege, Rad- und Klettermöglichkeiten sowie abenteuerliche und kulturelle Unterhaltungen. In unseren gemütlichen Ferienwohnungen sollen sie sich wohl fühlen und genügend Raum für unvergessliche Urlaubstage haben.

Verfügbarkeitskalender
Gastgeber unverbindlich anfragen

Ausstattung

  • Sorglos buchen
  • W-Lan
Weitere AusstattungsmerkmaleWeniger anzeigen

Mitgliedschaft

Sorglos buchen

Außergewöhnliche Situationen erfordern außergewöhnliche Maßnahmen.
Damit Ihr ohne Bedenken Euren Winterurlaub bei uns im Montafon planen und buchen könnt, bieten wir kommenden Winter die Möglichkeit, Eure Buchung unter gewissen Voraussetzungen kostenlos zu stornieren. Das Angebot ist für Buchungen über montafon.at oder Direktbuchungen beim Gastgeber gültig.

Eine kostenfreie Stornierung für Aufenthalte im Montafon bis zum 30. April 2021, ist möglich sofern…
• für den Gast bzw. Mitreisende, die im selben Haushalt leben, für den Anreisetag des geplanten Aufenthaltes eine behördliche Absonderungsanordnung vorliegt oder 
• das Heimatland des Gastes eine Reisewarnung ausgesprochen hat, bei der von nicht notwendigen Reisen in unsere Urlaubsregion dringend abgeraten wird und eine gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Quarantäne bei Rückreise gilt (trotz gültigem, negativen PCR-Test)* oder 
• die Grenze geschlossen ist* oder 
• der Betrieb aller Montafoner Bergbahnen aufgrund einer Corona-bedingten Verordnung zur Gänze eingestellt werden muss*
* Diese Bestimmung gilt auch anteilig, wenn dies während des Aufenthaltes eintritt.

Bewertungen


Lage & Kontakt

VergrößernVerkleinern
DSC_0552
Ferienhaus Mühlstein

Frau Melanie Müller
Silbertalerstr. 586782 Silbertal