back

Ferienhaus Alpavera

Alpavera - our newly renovated holiday home is situated in a large idyllic tree garden in the immediate vicinity of hiking trails and ski runs. In just a few minutes you can reach the Golm ski and hiking area and a hiking trail starting straight behind the house takes you into the Rellstal valley and the fascinating mountain world of the Rätikon. Bright rooms, lots of space, cosy seating areas, comfortable beds and a successful mixture of old and new await you. Alpavera offers two apartments of different sizes: App. "Gentiana" with over 140 m² of living space on two floors for 4 to 8 people (4 bedrooms, all with balcony, two bathrooms (one with finnish sauna), two toilets, kitchen, separate dining and living room); App. "Soldanella" with 42 m² for 2 to 4 persons (bedroom, kitchen with sofa bed, bath with Infrared cabine, WC) Features: 160 m to the valley station Golmerbahn, ski slope, Alpine Coaster u. Bus stop, large garden, free WLAN

Availability calendar
Submit a nonbinding inquiry

Features

  • Sauna
  • Carefree booking
  • Wi-Fi access
Additional facility featuresShow less

Membership

Carefree Booking

Extraordinary situations require extraordinary measures.
In order that you can plan and book your winter vacation with us in the Montafon without any worries, we offer the possibility to cancel your booking free of charge under certain conditions. The offer is valid for bookings via montafon.at or direct bookings with the host.

A free cancellation for stays in the Montafon until April 30, 2021, is possible, provided...
- for the guest or fellow travellers living in the same household, an official separation order has been issued for the day of arrival of the planned stay, or 
- the guest's home country has issued a travel warning urgently advising against non-essential travel to our vacation region and a legally required quarantine is in effect on return travel (despite a valid, negative PCR test)* or 
- the border is closed* or 
- the operation of all Montafon mountain railroads must be completely discontinued due to a Corona-related regulation*.

* This provision also applies proportionately if this occurs during the stay.

*Excluded are last-minute bookings (from 5 days until the day of arrival)


Location & Contact

Zoom inZoom out
Ferienhaus Alpavera
Ferienhaus Alpavera

Herr und Frau Bernhard und Margot Maier
Innerbachstr. 16773 Vandans

zurück zur Suche

Ferienhaus Alpavera

Alpavera - unser neu renoviertes Ferienhaus Alpavera liegt in einem großen idyllischen Baumgarten in unmittelbarer Nähe der Talstation und Skiabfahrt. Die Golmerbahn bringt Dich in wenigen Minuten in das Ski- und Wandergebiet Golm. Hinter dem Haus beginnt der Wanderweg ins Rellstal und die faszinierende Bergwelt des Rätikon. Es erwarten Dich helle Räume, viel Platz, gemütliche Sitzecken, bequeme Betten und eine gelungene Mischung aus Alt und Neu. Alpavera ist der ideale Ort für Deinen Familienurlaub oder Urlaub mit Freunden und bietet zwei Ferienwohnungen in unterschiedlicher Größe: FW "Gentiana" mit über 140 m² Wohnfläche auf zwei Geschossen für 4 bis 8 Personen (4 Schlafzimmer, alle mit Balkon, zwei Bäder (finn. Sauna), zwei WC, Küche, separates Ess- und Wohnzimmer); FW "Soldanella" mit 42 m² für 2 bis 4 Personen (Schlafzimmer, Wohnküche mit Ausziehcouch, Bad, WC) Merkmale: 160 m bis zur Talstation Golmerbahn, Skipiste, Alpine Coaster u. Bushaltestelle, großer Garten, gratis WLAN

Verfügbarkeitskalender
Gastgeber unverbindlich anfragen

Ausstattung

  • Sauna
  • Sorglos buchen
  • W-Lan
Weitere AusstattungsmerkmaleWeniger anzeigen

Mitgliedschaft

Sorglos buchen

Außergewöhnliche Situationen erfordern außergewöhnliche Maßnahmen.
Damit Ihr ohne Bedenken Euren Winterurlaub bei uns im Montafon planen und buchen könnt, bieten wir kommenden Winter die Möglichkeit, Eure Buchung unter gewissen Voraussetzungen kostenlos zu stornieren. Das Angebot ist für Buchungen über montafon.at oder Direktbuchungen beim Gastgeber gültig.

Eine kostenfreie Stornierung für Aufenthalte im Montafon bis zum 30. April 2021, ist möglich sofern…
• für den Gast bzw. Mitreisende, die im selben Haushalt leben, für den Anreisetag des geplanten Aufenthaltes eine behördliche Absonderungsanordnung vorliegt oder 
• das Heimatland des Gastes eine Reisewarnung ausgesprochen hat, bei der von nicht notwendigen Reisen in unsere Urlaubsregion dringend abgeraten wird und eine gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Quarantäne bei Rückreise gilt (trotz gültigem, negativen PCR-Test)* oder 
• die Grenze geschlossen ist* oder 
• der Betrieb aller Montafoner Bergbahnen aufgrund einer Corona-bedingten Verordnung zur Gänze eingestellt werden muss*
* Diese Bestimmung gilt auch anteilig, wenn dies während des Aufenthaltes eintritt.


Lage & Kontakt

VergrößernVerkleinern
Ferienhaus Alpavera
Ferienhaus Alpavera

Herr und Frau Bernhard und Margot Maier
Innerbachstr. 16773 Vandans