back

Chalet KesslerPrivatvermieter Verband Österreich

Welcome to CHALET KESSLER. At CHALET KESSLER we want to offer you the best conditions for your holiday. We built our new house in 2009. The apartment is located on the street side, on the ground floor in a quiet location in the middle between the center of Tschagguns and the Montafon park. The bus stop is in the immediate vicinity of the house. In a few minutes you can easily reach all sports and leisure infrastructure.

Availability calendar
Submit a nonbinding inquiry

Features

  • BergePLUS
  • Regionale Kulinarik
  • Carefree booking
  • Wi-Fi access
Additional facility featuresShow less

Membership

Member of BergePLUS

As a guest of this type of accommodation, participation in the activity programme BergePLUS is free of charge. Local guides accompany you not only in the summer on relaxed biking pleasure tours through the Montafon’s mountains, on challenging summit ascents or climbing experiences up to dizzying heights but also during the winter on snowshoe treks or winter hikes. Aside from the impressive nature, exciting details of the Montafon and its special features can be discovered with the wide range of activities for adults, families and children, which change on a daily basis.

Regional products

This accommodation uses products from Montafon farmers. As a member of the association bewusstmontafon, the establishment commits itself to enjoying the products of the agricultural landscape in the valley all year. In the Montafon, agricultural production is closely related to preserving the natural landscape. Our farmers work the mountain meadows and pastures of the Montafon as a labour of love. A well maintained landscape and healthy agricultural products are the most valuable result.

Member of ‘Privat in Vorarlberg’

This accommodation is assessed by the Vorarlberg private landlords association and divided into 2, 3 and 4 Edelweiss categories. These criteria for private landlords, which are the same throughout Austria, ensure comparable quality of holiday accommodation at the highest level.

Carefree Booking

With the "Carefree Booking" package we guarantee that you can cancel your booking* free of charge up to one week before arrival. After that, even if you do not arrive, you will be charged a 90% cancellation fee. This applies to all bookings made via montafon.at with arrival before 31 October 2020. The services included in this offer are individually specified by the respective host.

*Excluded are last-minute bookings (from 5 days until the day of arrival)

Location & Contact

Zoom inZoom out
Hausansicht_Sommer
Chalet KesslerPrivatvermieter Verband Österreich

Frau Kerstin Kessler
Zelfenstr. 536774 Tschagguns

zurück zur Suche

Chalet KesslerPrivatvermieter Verband Österreich

Herzlich Willkommen im CHALET KESSLER. Im CHALET KESSLER wollen wir Ihnen die besten Bedingungen für Ihren Urlaub bieten. Unser neues Haus haben wir 2009 gebaut. Die Ferienwohnung liegt auf der straßenabgewendeten Seite ebenerdig in ruhiger Lage etwa in der Mitte zwischen dem Ortszentrum von Tschagguns und dem Aktivpark Montafon. Die Bushaltestelle ist in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Haus. Sie können in wenigen Gehminuten sämtliche Sport- und Freizeitinfrastruktur problemlos erreichen.

Verfügbarkeitskalender
Gastgeber unverbindlich anfragen

Ausstattung

  • BergePLUS
  • Regionale Kulinarik (bewusstmontafon)
  • Sorglos buchen
  • W-Lan
Weitere AusstattungsmerkmaleWeniger anzeigen

Mitgliedschaft

Mitglied bei BergePLUS

Als Gast in dieser Unterkunft ist eine Teilnahme am Erlebnisprogramm BergePLUS inbegriffen. Einheimische Guides begleiten Dich nicht nur im Sommer auf entspannten Bike-Genusstouren durch die Montafoner Bergwelt, anspruchsvollen Gipfelstürmen und schwindelerregende Klettereien sondern auch im Winter auf Schneeschuh- oder Winterwanderungen. Zu entdecken gibt es beim täglich wechselnden Angebot für Erwachsene, Familien und Kinder neben der beeindruckenden Natur auch spannende Details über das Montafon und dessen Besonderheiten.

Regionale Produkte (bewusstmontafon)

Diese Unterkunft verwendet Produkte der Montafoner Landwirte. Als Mitglied des Vereins bewusstmontafon bekennt sich der Betrieb während des ganzen Jahres zum Genuss mit Produkten aus der bäuerlichen Kulturlandschaft im Tal. Im Montafon steht die bäuerliche Produktion in engem Zusammenhang mit dem Erhalt der natürlichen Landschaft. Mit großem Einsatz bewirtschaften unsere Bäuerinnen und Bauern die Bergwiesen und Alpen des Montafon. Gepflegte Landschaft und gesunde Lebensmittel sind das wertvollste Ergebnis.

Mitglied bei Privat in Vorarlberg

Diese Unterkunft wird von vom Vorarlberger Privatvermieter-Verband geprüft und in 2, 3 und 4-Edelweiss Kategorien eingeteilt. Diese in ganz Österreich einheitlichen Kriterien für Privatvermieter garantieren vergleichbare Qualität der Urlaubsunterkünfte auf höchstem Niveau.

Sorglos buchen

Mit dem „Sorglos Buchen“-Paket gewährleisten wir Dir, dass Du Deine Buchung* bis eine Woche vor Anreise kostenlos stornieren kannst. Danach werden auch bei Nichtanreise 90 % Stornogebühren fällig. Dies gilt für alle Buchungen, die über montafon.at mit Anreise bis zum 31. Oktober 2020, getätigt werden. Die darin inkludierten Leistungen werden vom jeweiligen Gastgeber individuell vorgegeben.

*Davon ausgenommen sind Last-Minute-Buchungen (ab 5 Tage bis zum Tag der Anreise)

Lage & Kontakt

VergrößernVerkleinern
Hausansicht_Sommer, © Kerstin Keßler
Chalet KesslerPrivatvermieter Verband Österreich

Frau Kerstin Kessler
Zelfenstr. 536774 Tschagguns