back

Ferienwohnung Carmen Schuchter

We have lovingly designed your vacation home. Local craftmanship and sustainability are of great importance to us so as to guarantee a comfortable and relaxed holiday for you. MONTAFON BergePLUS partner with free activity programme for the whole family (except premium offers in the programme). Situated in the village centre in a quiet side-road.

Availability calendar
Submit a nonbinding inquiry

Features

  • BergePLUS
  • Carefree booking
  • Wi-Fi access
Additional facility featuresShow less

Membership

Member of BergePLUS

As a guest of this type of accommodation, participation in the activity programme BergePLUS is free of charge. Local guides accompany you not only in the summer on relaxed biking pleasure tours through the Montafon’s mountains, on challenging summit ascents or climbing experiences up to dizzying heights but also during the winter on snowshoe treks or winter hikes. Aside from the impressive nature, exciting details of the Montafon and its special features can be discovered with the wide range of activities for adults, families and children, which change on a daily basis.

Carefree Booking

With the "Carefree Booking" package we guarantee that you can cancel your booking* free of charge up to one week before arrival. After that, even if you do not arrive, you will be charged a 90% cancellation fee. This applies to all bookings made via montafon.at with arrival before 31 October 2020. The services included in this offer are individually specified by the respective host.

*Excluded are last-minute bookings (from 5 days until the day of arrival)


Location & Contact

Zoom inZoom out
Esszimmer - Küche
Ferienwohnung Carmen Schuchter

Frau Carmen Schuchter
Untere Bündtastr. 66773 Vandans

zurück zur Suche

Ferienwohnung Carmen Schuchter

Auf DU und DU sind wir - Carmen und Karl - mit unserem schönen „Muntafu“. Seid es doch auch. Völlig neu und liebevoll haben wir Euer Urlaubszuhause gestaltet. Mit grösstem Wert auf heimisches Handwerk, natürliche, unverfälschte Materialien und Nachhaltigkeit. Ein Garant für Behaglichkeit und entspanntes Wohnen. BergePLUS Partnerbetrieb. Kostenfreies Aktivprogramm für die ganze Familie (ausser Premiumangebote).

Verfügbarkeitskalender
Gastgeber unverbindlich anfragen

Ausstattung

  • BergePLUS
  • Sorglos buchen
  • W-Lan
Weitere AusstattungsmerkmaleWeniger anzeigen

Mitgliedschaft

Mitglied bei BergePLUS

Als Gast in dieser Unterkunft ist eine Teilnahme am Erlebnisprogramm BergePLUS inbegriffen. Einheimische Guides begleiten Dich nicht nur im Sommer auf entspannten Bike-Genusstouren durch die Montafoner Bergwelt, anspruchsvollen Gipfelstürmen und schwindelerregende Klettereien sondern auch im Winter auf Schneeschuh- oder Winterwanderungen. Zu entdecken gibt es beim täglich wechselnden Angebot für Erwachsene, Familien und Kinder neben der beeindruckenden Natur auch spannende Details über das Montafon und dessen Besonderheiten.

Sorglos buchen

Mit dem „Sorglos Buchen“-Paket gewährleisten wir Dir, dass Du Deine Buchung* bis eine Woche vor Anreise kostenlos stornieren kannst. Danach werden auch bei Nichtanreise 90 % Stornogebühren fällig. Dies gilt für alle Buchungen, die über montafon.at mit Anreise bis zum 31. Oktober 2020, getätigt werden. Die darin inkludierten Leistungen werden vom jeweiligen Gastgeber individuell vorgegeben.

*Davon ausgenommen sind Last-Minute-Buchungen (ab 5 Tage bis zum Tag der Anreise)


Lage & Kontakt

VergrößernVerkleinern
Esszimmer - Küche
Ferienwohnung Carmen Schuchter

Frau Carmen Schuchter
Untere Bündtastr. 66773 Vandans