back

Apartment Silbertal

Modern and good location Enjoy an eventful holiday in a lovingly furnished holiday apartment. In our apartment you will find everything that is needed for an unforgettable holiday in Montafon. The apartment is located on the ground floor and has a cozy terrace with garden. Bedroom with double bed, fully equipped kitchen and much more .... The apartment was newly built in 2018 and has a high quality equipment. Friendly, bright, clean rooms, quiet location, satellite TV, free Wi-Fi, washing machine and much more. The center of the Silbertal (silver valley) with a supermarket (Spar), two sports shops, tourist office, bus and ski bus stop and three restaurants, can be reached in about 5 minutes by car. Various ski resorts are nearby (Silvretta Montafon, Golm, Kristbergbahn, Brandnertal, Arlberg) and even during the warmer months it is a perfect starting point for mountain biking, hiking or other activities.

Availability calendar
Submit a nonbinding inquiry

Features

  • Carefree booking
  • Wi-Fi access
Additional facility featuresShow less

Membership

Carefree Booking

For a stay until 30 April 2022, the cancellation conditions agreed at the time of booking apply in principle. However, no costs arise for the guest or for fellow travellers from the same household if: 

  1. an official segregation order has been issued for the day of arrival of the planned stay*. 
  2. or the guest's home country has issued a travel warning urging against non-essential travel to our holiday region and, despite a negative officially recognised test, a legally prescribed quarantine applies on return**
  3. or if the legal provisions stipulate a mandatory quarantine upon entry into Austria, which cannot be circumvented even by an officially recognised test
  4. or the border is closed**
  5. or the operation of all Montafon mountain railways has to be completely suspended due to a Corona-related decree**.

*For bookings with arrival until 31 August 2021, cancellation fees apply, but these are covered up to 3,000 euros per guest by the Covid-19 cancellation insurance of the Province of Vorarlberg. vorarlberg.travel/sicher-zu-gast/storno/
**Also applies pro rata if the event occurs during the stay.


Location & Contact

Zoom inZoom out
Apartment Silbertal Wohnküche (Large)
Apartment Silbertal

Frau Nina Fitsch
Brunnenfeldstr. 136782 Silbertal

zurück zur Suche

Apartment Silbertal

Modern, zentral, neu gestaltet Genießt in einem liebevoll eingerichteten Ferienapartment einen erlebnisreichen Urlaub. In unserem Apartment findet Ihr alles, was für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub in Montafon benötigt wird. Das Apartment befindet sich im Erdgeschoss und verfügt über eine gemütliche Terrasse mit Garten. Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, komplett ausgestattete Küche und vieles mehr.... Die Wohnung wurde 2018 neu errichtet und verfügt über eine hochwertige Ausstattung. Freundliche, helle, saubere Räume, ruhige Lage, SAT- TV, gratis WLAN, gratis Parkplatz, Waschmaschine. Die Ortsmitte des Silbertals mit einem Supermarkt (Spar), zwei Sportgeschäften, Tourismusbüro, Bus- und Skibushaltestelle und drei Restaurants, erreichen Sie in ca. 5 Fahrminuten. Verschiedene Bergbahnen sind in der Nähe (Silvretta Montafon, Golm, Kristbergbahn, Brandnertal, Arlberg) und auch während der wärmeren Monate ist es ein perfekter Ausgangspunkt zum Mountainbiken, Wandern oder für andere Aktivitäten.

Verfügbarkeitskalender
Gastgeber unverbindlich anfragen

Ausstattung

  • Sorglos buchen
  • W-Lan
Weitere AusstattungsmerkmaleWeniger anzeigen

Mitgliedschaft

Sorglos buchen

für einen Aufenthalt bis zum 30. April 2022 gelten grundsätzlich die bei der Buchung vereinbarten Stornobedingungen. Allerdings entstehen für den Gast bzw. für Mitreisende aus demselben Haushalt, keine Kosten, wenn: 

  1. für den Anreisetag des geplanten Aufenthaltes eine behördliche Absonderungsanordnung vorliegt* 
  2. oder das Heimatland des Gastes eine Reisewarnung ausgesprochen hat, bei der von nicht notwendigen Reisen in unsere Urlaubsregion dringend abgeraten wird und trotz eines negativen behördlich anerkannten Tests eine gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Quarantäne bei Rückreise gilt**
  3. oder wenn die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen eine vorgeschriebene Quarantäne bei der Einreise nach Österreich vorsehen, die auch durch einen behördlich anerkannten Test nicht umgangen werden kann
  4. oder die Grenze geschlossen ist**
  5. oder der Betrieb aller Montafoner Bergbahnen auf Grund einer Corona-bedingten Verordnung zur Gänze eingestellt werden muss**

* Für Buchungen mit Anreise bis 31. August 2021 gelten zwar Stornogebühren, diese werden jedoch bis zu 3.000 Euro pro Gast von der Covid-19-Stornoversicherung des Landes Vorarlberg übernommen. vorarlberg.travel/sicher-zu-gast/storno/
**Gilt auch anteilig, wenn das Ereignis während des Aufenthaltes eintritt.


Lage & Kontakt

VergrößernVerkleinern
Apartment Silbertal Wohnküche (Large), © Nina Fitsch
Apartment Silbertal

Frau Nina Fitsch
Brunnenfeldstr. 136782 Silbertal