Alpenhotel HeimspitzeÖsterreichische Sterne Klassifizierung

The romantically situated "Alpenhotel Heimspitze" unites hospitality with exacting demands, an idyll with living comfort, native atmosphere with superior cuisine. Supreme culinary achievements of the kitchen distinguished with a toque and well-known far beyond the borders only see themselves as the last jewel in the crown of an unforgettable stay in Gargellen.

Availability calendar
Submit a nonbinding inquiry

Features

  • BergePLUS
  • Regionale Produkte
  • Sauna
  • Wi-Fi access
Additional facility featuresShow less

We specialise in...

Hiking-friendly accommodation

During your stay at this accommodation, guided tours by trained hiking guides on at least two days a week in the summer or free participation in the activity programme BergePLUS are included. Weather information as well as hiking tips for the area will be provided to you daily. The hosts can offer you comprehensive maps as well as hiking literature (landscape guide, culture guide, etc.) as well as expert hiking and tour advice with knowledge of the regional hiking infrastructure. Equipment such as hiking sticks and backpacks are offered to guests for rental or purchase. Shoe cleaning options, an easily visible weather station (barometer, etc.) installed on the building and much more round out the offer.

Member of BergePLUS

As a guest of this type of accommodation, participation in the activity programme BergePLUS is free of charge. Local guides accompany you not only in the summer on relaxed biking pleasure tours through the Montafon’s mountains, on challenging summit ascents or climbing experiences up to dizzying heights but also during the winter on snowshoe treks or winter hikes. Aside from the impressive nature, exciting details of the Montafon and its special features can be discovered with the wide range of activities for adults, families and children, which change on a daily basis.

Regional products

This accommodation uses products from Montafon farmers. As a member of the association bewusstmontafon, the establishment commits itself to enjoying the products of the agricultural landscape in the valley all year. In the Montafon, agricultural production is closely related to preserving the natural landscape. Our farmers work the mountain meadows and pastures of the Montafon as a labour of love. A well maintained landscape and healthy agricultural products are the most valuable result.

Golf accommodation

The partners of the Montafon golf clubs are selected 3 and 4-star hotels located near golf courses. The host family or staff are generally golfers themselves and the establishments offer special packages.

Reviews


Location & Contact

Zoom inZoom out
IMG_6751
Alpenhotel HeimspitzeÖsterreichische Sterne Klassifizierung

Herrn Christian Thöny
HNr. 536787 Gargellen

Alpenhotel HeimspitzeÖsterreichische Sterne Klassifizierung

Ihr Daheim in den Bergen das ist das "Alpenhotel Heimspitze." Es vereint Gastlichkeit mit hohem Anspruch, Idylle mit Wohnkomfort, Tradition mit kulinarischen Höchstleistungen. Individuelle Betreuung für persönliche Atmosphäre. Eintauchen und den Alltag vergessen. Einmalig - und das immer wieder!
"Bis bald"
"Miar freuen üs"


Verfügbarkeitskalender

Ausstattung

  • BergePLUS
  • Regionale Produkte
  • Sauna
  • W-Lan
Weitere AusstattungsmerkmaleWeniger anzeigen

Wir sind spezialisiert auf ...

Wanderfreundliche Unterkunft

Bei Deinem Aufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft sind geführte Wanderungen durch ausgebildete Wanderführer an mindestens zwei Tagen in der Woche im Sommer oder eine kostenlose Teilnahme am Erlebnisprogramm BergePLUS inbegriffen. Wetter-Informationen sowie Wandertipps in der Umgebung werden Dir tagesaktuell zur Verfügung gestellt. Der Gastgeber bietet Dir umfassendes Kartenmaterial sowie Wanderliteratur (Landschafts- und Kulturführer etc.) sowie eine kompetente Wander- und Tourenberatung mit Kenntnis der regionalen Wanderinfrastruktur. Für Gäste werden Ausrüstungsgegenstände wie Wanderstöcke und Rucksäcke zum Verleih oder Verkauf angeboten. Schuhreinigungsmöglichkeiten, eine gut sichtbar am Haus angebrachte Wetterstation (Barometer, etc.) und vieles mehr runden das Angebot ab.

BergePLUS

Als Gast in dieser Unterkunft ist eine Teilnahme am Erlebnisprogramm BergePLUS inbegriffen. Einheimische Guides begleiten Dich nicht nur im Sommer auf entspannten Bike-Genusstouren durch die Montafoner Bergkultur, anspruchsvollen Gipfelstürmen und schwindelerregende Klettereien sondern auch im Winter auf Schneeschuhwanderungen mit besonderem Flair. Zu entdecken gibt es beim täglich wechselnden Angebot für Erwachsene, Familien und Kinder neben der beeindruckenden Natur auch spannende Details über das Montafon und dessen Besonderheiten.

Regionale Produkte

Diese Unterkunft verwendet Produkte der Montafoner Landwirte. Als Mitglied des Vereins bewusstmontafon bekennt sich der Betrieb während des ganzen Jahres zum Genuss mit Produkten aus der bäuerlichen Kulturlandschaft im Tal. Im Montafon steht die bäuerliche Produktion in engem Zusammenhang mit dem Erhalt der natürlichen Landschaft. Mit großem Einsatz bewirtschaften unsere Bäuerinnen und Bauern die Bergwiesen und Alpen des Montafon. Gepflegte Landschaft und gesunde Lebensmittel sind das wertvollste Ergebnis.

Bewertungen

Bewertungsdetails werden geladen...

Lage & Kontakt

VergrößernVerkleinern
Außenansicht
Alpenhotel HeimspitzeÖsterreichische Sterne Klassifizierung

Alpenhotel Heimspitze
HNr. 536787 Gargellen